Quick Links

National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered

M.B.A.

M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions 2017-18

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions



  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

Department of Computer Engineering - Team Members


Faculty/ Teaching Staff
Dr. G. K. Patnaik
Professor & Head
Ph.D., M. E. (CSE)

26 years
7507044204

patnaik.girish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Dr. Krishnakant P. Adhiya
Associate Professor
Ph.D., M. E. (CSE) & B. E. (Computer Engg.)

25 years
0257-2254518, 09421516499

adhiya.krishnakant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Manoj E. Patil
Associate Professor
M. Tech (CSE) B.E.(Computer)

13 years
9420107905

patil.manoj@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Sandip S. Patil
Associate Professor
M. Tech (CSE) B.E.(Computer)

15 years
9420347893

patil.sandip@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Ashish T. Bhole
Associate Professor
M. Tech (CSE) B.E.(Computer Engg.)

14 years
9326211811

bhole.ashish@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mrs. Nilima Patil
Astt. Professor
M. E. (CSE) B. E.(Computer)

10 years
9420518148

patil.nilima@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Nitin Y. Suryawanshi
Astt. Professor
M. E. (CSE) B.E. (CSE)

10 years
9325071485

suryawanshi.nitin@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Yogeshwari Borse
Astt. Professor
M.Tech(CSE) B.E. (Computer)

7 years
9420790444

borse.yogeshwari@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Dinesh D. Puri
Astt. Professor
M.Tech (Computer) B. E. (Computer )

12 years
9730183050

puri.dinesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mrs. Sheetal Patil
Astt. Professor
M.E.(CSE) B. E. (Computer)

11 years
9604699207

patil.shital@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Miss. Priti R. Sharma
Astt. Professor
M. E. (Computer)

8 years
9403569815

sharma.priti@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Dipak D. Bage
Astt. Professor
M. E. (Computer)

8 years
9405057704

bage.dipak@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Satpalsing D. Rajput
Astt. Professor
M.E. (Computer)

6 years
7588100300

rajput.satpalsing@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Sushant Bahekar
Astt. Professor
B.E.(Computer)

5 years
9923350035

bahekar.sushant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Mr. Akash D. Waghmare
Astt. Professor
M.E.(CSE)

11 years
9881080339

waghmare.akash@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Dhanashree Tayade
Asst. Professor
M.E.(CSE)
4 years
9975617029
tayade.dhanashri@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Sweta Pandey
Asst. Professor
Ph.D. (pursuing), M. Tech. (IT), B. Tech. (IT)
2 years
9158409458
pandey.sweta@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mr. Naresh Kale
Asst. Professor
M.Tech(CSE)
4 months
9403319557
nareshdkale123@gmail.com
Miss Archana Shinde
Asst. Professor
M. E. (Computer Engg.)
2 years
7768054845
shinde.archana@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
Mr. Paresh Sharma
Asst. Professor
M. Tech. (CSE)
7 years
8421713377
sharmapareshd@gmail.com
Mr. Harshal R. Kotwal
Assistant Professor
M.E. (IT), B.E. (IT)

6 years
9405057090

kotwal.harshal@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Mr. Pravin K. Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E. (CSE)
2 years
9403384826
patil.pravink@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Ms. Priyanka A. Sonawane
Assistant Professor
M.E. (CSE)
-
8390992880
priyankasonawane593@gmail.com

Ms. Sucheta Y. Kolhe
Assistant Professor
M.E. (CSE)
-
8087914230
sucheta.kolhe13@gmail.com

Department/ Support Staff
Mr. G. N. Patil
Hardware Engineer (Department Level)
MA (History)
7 years
9923452201
patil.gajanan@gmail.com

 



Announcements

My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID:

Password: