Quick Links

National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered

M.B.A.

M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions 2017-18

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions



  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Departments

M.E. Departments

M.B.A. Department

Ph.D. Department

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSCOET

Contact Info

Department of Electrical Engineering - Faculty

Faculty/ Teaching Staff

Dr. Paresh J. Shah
Professor & Head
Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering),

M.E.(Power Electronics)

 

27 years
9890094045

shah.paresh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in
 

Dr. Prashant V. Thakare
Professor
 Ph.D.(Photovolatic Systems),
M.Tech.(Energy Engineering)

22 Years
9881015375

thakre.prashant@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Vijay S. Pawar
Associate Professor
M.E. (Electrical Power System)

22 years
9421637700

pawar.vijay@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

M. Mujtahid Ansari
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

21 years
9422864760

ansari.mujtahid@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Suhas M. Shembekar
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

18 years
9922691649

shembekar.suhas@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dhanesh S. Patil
Assistant Professor
B.E.(Electrical)

10 years
9823472068

patil.dhanesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Nilesh S. Mahajan
Assistant Professor
M.E.(Electrical Power System)

6 years
9975002581

mahajan.nilesh@sscoetjalgaon.ac.in

Dushyant Arun Patil
Assistant Professor
M.E (Electrical Power System)

-
9404050974

dushyantpatil03@gmail.com

Abhilasha N Salunkhe
Lecturer
Pursuing M.E (Electrical Power System)

-
9552757966

abhisalunkhe4807@gmail.com

Rupali D Dole
Lecturer
Pursuing M.E (Electrical Power System)

-
8600095344

Rupalidole123@gmail.com

Manisha S Thakare
Lecturer
B.E (Electrical)

-
7841963840

Thakaremanisha05@gmail.com

Swapnil Shantaram Chaudhari
Lecturer
B.E (Electrical)

-
8600884492

chaudhari37@gmail.com

Shubham Sanjay Chaudhari
Lecturer
B.E (Electrical)

-
9096748588

cshubham_94@yahoo.in

Mayuresh S. Tembhurnikar
Lecturer
B.E (Electrical)

-
9404049861, 7276852064

tembhurnikar.mayuresh7@gmail.com

Department/ Support Staff

Mr. Patil Yogesh Harsing
Lab Assistant
Diploma in Electrical Engg

15 Years
9325347754
-

Mr. Dasare Kiran Sadashiv
Peon
12th

-
9860819695
-


Announcements

My SSCOET Account

Please Login!
E-mail ID:

Password: