Quick Links

About us

Our Committees

B.E. Courses offered


M.E. Courses offered

Ph.D. - Doctoral Courses

Facilities offered

Laboratory Setup

B.E. Admissions

Ph.D. Admissions

Quick Links

M.E. Admissions

M.B.A. Admissions

  • Shrama Sadhana Scholarship Scheme(4S) 2016-17
  • Various Scholarships and Freeships

  • Why choose SSBT COET?
  • - Pioneer in Engineering Education since Year 1983 with sprawling 25Acres Campus
  • - Awarded Best Engineering College of Maharashtra by Engineering Education Foundation (in Year 2008)
  • - Best Placement Record - Over 1000 Students Placed with top-rated MNC Companies
  • - Experienced and vibrant Faculty Team - comprising of 15 Engineering Doctorates, 35+ M.E./M.Tech Members
  • - Investment of over 30 Crores in Building Infrastructure, Laboratories and Technology Updates

B.E. Faculty Team

M.B.A. Faculty Team

M.E. Faculty Team

Ph.D. Faculty Team

Other Team Members

Alumni Cell

Events & Activities

Departmental Activities

B.E. Program

M.E. Program

M.B.A. Program

Ph.D. Program

Placement Cell

Exam Results

Useful Links

Careers @ SSBT COET

Contact Info


Sports Department - Faculty Members

College Sports Committee

Dr. P.V.Thakre

Chairman, Sports

Shri. J.B.Sisodiya

Physical Director

Shri. V.M. Deshmukh Member
Shri. V.S. Pawar Member
Mrs. Archana Bhavsar Member

Mr. F. I. Chavhan


Shri. V. P. Sangore


Shri. P. D. Patil


Mrs. Sarika Pawar


Shri. C.U.Nikam


Shri. Jitendra Singh Patil


Shri. Mukesh Ahirrao